You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself

Welcome to Steemit Austin
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you, and who is the lovely lady in the pic?
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

The lady is my lovely girlfriend of almost 3 years :) Thank You!

Oh dear lord and you forgot to write about her your special one😂 I think you can blog again than about the two off you ! Only not in #introduceyourself Thats only When you enter the platform. You started so congrats and good luck steeming I Will drop in and read say Hi to the mrs

Is she on steemit yet???

No, she’s content with the current big name social media platforms.

Fair, but open an account anyway she only has to resteem your blogs just tipping

Wow I haven’t even thought that far ahead yet! Thanks for the tips!

It wouldn't hurt to reserve an account for her. She may want it in the future. That's why I grabbed "elyce" for my spouse.

You can resteem blogs so you have two chances to earn and make friends

I can't get my wife @elyce to use this place either. haha Oh well! To each their own, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47