You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my name is Prover and I enjoy and believe in STEEM!

welcome to Steemit Prover,
you are a steemian now.
The Steemit platform is a great new place for you to blog or
show your talents in other terretories or comment on other topics.
I saw you #introduceyourself tag and its nice to meet you.
I got some advice on my first blog and now its my turn to pay
back to the platform and welcome others.
Its difficult in the beginning but you will get the hand off it.
Be wise with your passwords and always carefull with information.
I use Steemify and Partiko as very usefull apps to post blogs
and to moniter whats happening in my account. They are both free
of charge!
I wish you well and good luck steeming.
Greetzzz from Holland

Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44