You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Mrain blog, who am I in the creative world?

Welcome to Steemit Mrain
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you, and for you it Will be easy because you are already writing.
The pictures were great and give a great inside in your life. Blog in brother!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Hy, @brittandjosie...
Thanks for the warm welcome from Netherland.

I think to share the positive things of everyday and my writing according to the category of the dominated category.

Hope you want to accompany the adventure at steemit.com.

Images of shooting with a good camera really help to be a meaningful entertainment.

Happy enjoying each post together.

Hope you like it.

It going to be great ! I love it See u soon

Really interested, thank'u very much mis. @brittandjosie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44