You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 FOLLOWERS AND SUSTAINABLE STEEMING FOR MINNOWS!

Hi mighty Joe ,congrats on doing so great. Its hood to See a happy man like you. I dont think you did anything wrong but gonna give you a tip which was not mentioned in the blog.....
do you have the Steemify app its Free in the app store its to control your account
Let me know what you thought off the tip

Sort:  

A mobile app so I can Steem from my phone? Does it work pretty well? Intrigued!

I do both but I am not always able to go and be behind My desk and pc to Steem so this is great you can answer and See everything Thats happening . Let me know what you think its Free
Love from Holland
Gr. Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53