You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenerife

Welcome to Steemit manitou,
I saw your #introduceyourself and although your not New to the steemit highway its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Thank you @Brittandjosie. It looks that you are one of those rare commentators that are not bots, although even for you i am not completely sure. Just look in this comment section. It's a sad look, full of bots that begs for votes and monies. Yeah, yeah, safety is important too, one need to be very careful about his or her virtual coins. Sort of beggars bot community. But even your comment is generic, it looks like made for all newcomers that will probably vote for your generic posts because they are still new, fresh, virgin and naive.. Do you enjoying doing this? Would you still do it if there would be no votes and virtual money involved? Do we all turning into the tools for an AI and not even noticing it? Hmm..
Anyway, have a nice day!

I am not a bot I am a mum Thats sometimes the Same. I enjoy Being a steemer but its hard work Being consistant but I am and Made slot off friends. I welcome some newcomers and use a message Thats the Same Thats true but Thats allowed. I wish you luck

ok then dear Mum, i love all Mums you know, because i will never fully understand you, or better, know what you are experiencing on a basic level even, i am a father (only:)..
i wish you a lot of beyond bot moments and feelings while experiencing your appreciated Mum blessings.
i gave you my vote but since it worth 0.00 i send you in no time (0.00), here and now a nice and warm hug instead!:) \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49