You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce yourself

Welcome jonna,

Your #introduceyourself is very nice. Only the pictures are not shown. They are from FB i think and not visible.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Sort:  

thank u so much. yeah i just checked it earlier and its not really showing so i guess i have to create one more time.I just coppied the link that was told to me but it ddint worked.I tried the other way in my other post by dragging pictures and it did worked.

Maybe you should do another one #introduceyourself with photos Thats to say Hi to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40