You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came here to share all I've learned about video creation and continue practicing with you.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I welcome you, gaboss
Your #introduceyourself blog is Nice and in two languages GREAT!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Sort:  

Thank you @brittandjosie for such warm welcome and tips.
Can't wait to fully explore and share my experience with the steemit community.
I'll be reading you around 😁

Thats a good one Reading you around ... going to steal that one from you!!
Seriously its Nice but also hard persistent work but the community is New a Nice feeling I never had anywhere else and I am saying that after 13 weeks ... so blog on

Haha, go bonkers!

I'm actually fitting in the time on my calendar to sit down and create the upcoming tutorials and videos.

To our success! 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68