You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I’m Dave an Illustrator drawing my way through this mixed up world!

Welcome Dave
Your #introduceyourself is very nice. Art is a big tag on the platform
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I plan on blogging as much as possible and will checkout the app. Still trying to get my head around Steemit and reading some guides 🖖

If i can help... @exyle is a good one to cheque out or @flauwy i learned alot from their vlogs but I am still learning ALOT

You are very kind, I will look at those blogs. I also downloaded Steemify, much easier to view things quickly.

Its very quick , also beware to close off logout your account everyday When you are not on it because off fishing etc.

And I Will follow what you are producing here on the blockchain, we Will keep in touch greetsz from holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09