You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit with a message to Joe

Dear Baron
Welcome to Steemit , the lurking can stop
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you so its not null but one :ME!!
I saw you blog and its fucking different.
A bit negative and BLACK but Thats ok and not often seen here. But you need to blog brother
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Thank you Josie! I did not expect comments at all because I've seen what's been going on here. I guess I was lucky. Thanks for the info, will try the Steemify app for sure!

I might be blogging a lot or I might be enjoying the shit out of the Empire. It all depends. About earnings I don't care not that much yet. I'll probably never will, until it's necessary.

If been to the Netherlands a few time. If I could remember where I went I would tell you. LMAO
See you around for sure!

Greetings from somewhere you do not want to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69