You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alerta Steemit! Aine ha llegado para quedarse

I welcome you, aine
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.but in spanish and I dont speak spanish😬
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Sort:  

Thank you very much @brittandjosie, for your advice I will be pending, I do not know much English, but I try to please my readers, also publish https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aagloom/steemit-alert-aine-is-here-to- stay in English;) I will strive to continue learning and working for everyone in both languages, have a wonderful day. Excuse me if my English is low.

Your english is great good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50