You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself and my ARTWORK ❤️👍 What's up Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @kingkirktv! Looking forward to seeing more posts and more of your artwork. I used to airbrush years ago (about 20 hah) when custom automotive airbrushing was pretty hot. I followed all the Kal Koncepts/Air Syndicate peeps, Craig Fraser was my idol back then.

Anywho, good to see your art here, following ya so I can check out your stuff!

Sort:  

Thank you... You need to get back into the airbrush world bro.. Lol .... I still have Craig Fraser videos somewhere also.. Its a small world you mentions those names..lol.. I'm glad to learn about steem.. Thanks for the follow will do the same..

In my hometown we had an annual auto show and one year I got to see Craigs famous yellow Toyota mini truck (don't remember the name of it). I was the happiest person alive that day, loved that whole scene back then, super fun to remember now. Maybe one of these days I'll get back into it.

So are you an Iwata fan? That's all I used back then, any newcomers or has anything changed today?

Yes iwata is still the Giant.. Still the best . But they have a clone I saw recently that claims to be made by the same japan factory.. when i find the name ill post it...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33