Let Me Introducemyself!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me introduce myself!!!

I am Danny 21 years old, residing in New York city, USA. Born on November 30,1996 in Paris,Spain.I am un-married.I Worked as software developer in a company near to my house. I love fighting cock and I have few of them. I love watching series movies too like vampire diaries and the walking dead or playing online games. I heard steemit from my cousin and watching him do anything he can post. I took interested on it. I join steemit to be socialized. I am posting awesome things, nature,recipes,about my life.

Expectation we can become more acquainted with each other well in this stage. I believe it's fun, mingled and learning lessons. I'm tolerating recommendations, remarks and exhorts in my future post and expectation you will like them. 

.

Sort:  

Isnt this just that guy who shot up some people?
black people at that church?
lol
it is.
lol

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Wow, great to see you here... Welcome and have a nice day 😉😉

How are you? Britec, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Have any of you shills that commented below actually looked at the pics ??!?!!?

Hey @bitrec good to meet you! Welcome :D

@britec A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it..

Congratulations @britec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41