My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I'm so glad to be a beneficiary as part of this community, I joined d steemist group a while ago,.. U can as well call me a jambite or a steembite!!
image
GETTING TO KNOW ME
Firstly am Andy and I am from the Origin of Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. Aside English as language, annang and Yoruba are the other dialet I could also speak, grew from the western region, so don't be surprised if my grip for Yoruba is stronger than annang.

In the middle belt of Nigeria is where I owned a Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering at NIGERIA ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES (NAITES) , Makurdi, Benue State. Tactically I could introduce for you a personal defence guide tip. Cheers to that!
I am 6ft, Fair in complexion, muscular to some extent also a Godly person at heart, I got an exciting flare for football and an emotional attachment for Music and most importantly got an inherent love for innovation, meeting people, travelling, discovering new things and mind oriented..
image
Life goes beyond uninteresting and unprogressive when clouded with influencial negativity in societies, self centered fellows and people with the Oracle eyes, could cause economy break down, a belt as said makes a Broom . Also in the light of sincerity, I extend in deep regards to everyone who's find the time despite schedule to read and like the introductory about me, and mostly to Mr @ifioklee, a Brother and companion, for introducing the Golden sparkle of my enthusiasm in Steemit and partnership with this platform, 'God bless you Sir.. As salient as I may have, I wish my engagement with the esteem Steemians a relishing and the most Cordial relationship, I pray we all Augment.!!
image
With @Ifioklee
image

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to steemit bro

Thanks alot man
Happy to be here too

Welcome to steemit, Andy :) I hope u enjoy!

Sure I will

Welcome to steem!

Thanks alot Man
Am so gl

Congratulations @briq, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44