#IntroduceYourself ~ Greetings Steemit Community! ~steemCreated with Sketch.

occonor.jpg

Hello everyone, best wishes. I'm new to Steemit and my name is Brillian. I was born in a different family country. Where my father came from France and my mother is a native of Spain. We live in Granada City. I am very excited to explore this Steemit community. I see a lot of very interesting content on offer, and really Steemit seemed to sedate me to contribute to this community.

Okay, before I start posting with many things, I want you to know me better.

About me:

Brillian Oconor
25 years
A Chief Accountant Hotel

Hobbies:

  • Sled World: This is really challenging adrenaline
  • Traveling: I get 5 days of every month and I spend it with travel to tourist attractions

Interest includes:

  • I am a member of an activist group of children dropouts (Childrens Foundation)
  • Crypto-currency

I hope that I have found a supportive community and can help me generate good ideas for social activities as well as fun. As well as receiving a lot of support and encouragement from members of the Steemit community, and I will look forward to the views and opinions of members of the Steemit community to the extent of my knowledge.

I would like to personally say thank you, the reader. Because taking the time to learn about me and my interests. I am very happy to join Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome !! wish you best of luck i like your blog

I'm wrting post about Animals And All Upvoters Win Steem Dollars in Daily Contest if you interested! Then Follow my Blog And Upvote and Earn Daily . Thank you

@animal-lovers

Congratulations @brilianoconor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and Welcome!
I see you have already resteemed many posts. That is good :)
My advice is to make friends with people, ask questions, answer comments and you will do well here. It is possible to upvote a comment, so if you leave good quality, well thought-out comments you could also earn through your comments.
Find out if there is a Steemit get together in your area, or if there isn't one, you can host one!
Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit!! I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.Would be super happy if you follow me @jurgis I follow back :)

Hey Brillian,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Hi @brilianoconor welcome to Steemit! Lovely entry post I hope you enjoy the community and have fun steeming ;)

How are you? Brilianoconor, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

A new Steemian :-) hello @brilianoconor I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55