Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

rock-2471980__340.jpg

Hi, my name is Brijay and I’m a male, fifty-four year old "rolling stone" from the United Kingdom. I’m here to write the truth as I see it, not the way that governments and mainstream media want us to.

I have always been contrarian, and unwilling to follow the herd. The phrase; “When everyone is thinking the same thing, then nobody is thinking” holds much truth for me.

This may not sit well with everybody, but that is okay, we can agree to differ and maybe still learn from each other.

If nothing else, I hope my musings give you food for thought, then maybe we can all lead happier, healthier, more productive lives through a thriving Steemit community.

(image courtesy of pixabay)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @brijay!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you bot-helper.

Nice to meet you @brijay , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Thank you. Will definitely check you out.

Welcome to Steem @brijay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @brijay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Brijay!

High Paw & keep Steeming! :-D

IMG_7484.PNG

Flatrider

Thanks very much.

You're welcome Brijay. :-)

Congratulations @brijay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thank you, nezbong.

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Many thanks, will check you out.

welcome to the Steemit community, Brijay :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thank you.

Hey Brijay! Welcome to the party - following

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57