MY FIRST SOLO VICTORY ON FORTNITE BATTLE ROYALE

My first solo victory on Fortnite Battle Royale PS4! Leave a Like if you enjoyed and want more Fortnite gameplay! Subscribe to join the Wolf Pack and enable notifications!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit . Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Please support and visit @steemit-helpers

Amazing what a run. I've only reached top 3 in solo and then i got double teamed. Sometimes there really is no honour among forniters lol but congrats thats no easy feat

Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅Dtube is Nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Congrats on your first solo win. I haven't played solo myself as I've always played with my partner and a friend. I've got more hours on PUBG than I do on Fortnite atm too, though they are both solid games most of the time (i.e. when working properly). Have you got to be the bush at all in Fortnite? I haven't picked it up to be able to use it myself at all, just seen others being the bush like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81