Teachers are people, too.

Greetings and Salutations, Steemians!
As a "professional" writer (people have had the poor judgment to pay me for my plays, prose and poetry) and mediocre artist/composer, I am thrilled to be part of the Steemit community. I have seen Steemit explode with so many great thinkers and artists and one of my goals is to introduce some very talented artists I know to you. I also plan to blow off some Steem about the world we live in and develop my "beta" comic strip, "The Horizontal Man."
When I was dissecting a pig in college, my biology professor referred to pigs as "horizontal men" because the arrangement of a pig's internal organs are similar to the human animal. That remark stuck with me and I created the silly and crude comic strip below. Thanks, Steemit friends--I can't wait to bring more artists to our site, including my daughter!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @brightmoorisaur! Look forward to following you.

Congratulations @brightmoorisaur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @brightmoorisaur, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks, tobias-g and devsura--I look forward to following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77