introduce myself


hi!

my name is Md masud rana

I got a Chinese gov.t scholarship for study in china. i am a student of "Nanjing institute of industry technology". i come from Bangladesh.

father,mother,brother,me and my younger sister they are my family member.
i hope you will be introduce yourself.

thank you

Sort:  

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

thank you for leave the comment.

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :) happy blogging

thank you for your support.

Hello @brightearth25! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

now i have no question, in the future if i have any question i will asked you.
thank you for leave the comment.

@brighttearth25, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

thank you for your suggestive comment.

You are welcome.

hello brightearth, welcome to the great community of steemit, I hope you have a great time here ... !!!

31369337_1546133375512424_5260515049818030080_n.jpg

thank you for the comment.

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @brightearth25.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masud rana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98