REPOST_ Introduce myself on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Halloe sahabat steemit,,,,

Assalamualaikum,,, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kembali kepada kawan - kawan steemit. Perkenalan saya pada minggu lalu mungkin kurang, sehingga vote berkurang. Berhubung hari ini saya masih bisa melengkapi artikel perkenalan diri saya kembali.

image

Nama saya @brienda, saya tingal di aceh, provinsi aceh, saya lahir di aceh tanggal 26 desember 2000, saya mulai bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 03 januari 2018, hobi saya main volly, membaca artikel dan terkadang saya sering menghabiskan waktu saya dalam traveling.

image

Alasan saya bergabung ke komunitas steemit ini ialah untuk menambah relasi dan pengalaman, serta menebar manfaat. Menurut Saya komunitas ini sangat bangus untuk berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman.

Aku tau steemit dari kawan saya yang mengajak saya untuk menggunakan steemit. Selanjutnya saya pelajari lebih mendalam lagi tentang steemit dari google dan akhirnya aku tertarik untuk tau lebih lanjut tentang aplikasi ini. Karena saya suka menulis artikel dan berfoto.

image

Disinilah aku bisa mengembangkan hobiku. Steemit memang sangat bermanfaat dan dapat menambahkan wawasan untuk semua orang. Mohon bantuan dan kerjasamanya karena aku masih pemula.

Sekian perkenalkan diri dari saya semoga bisa membantu.

ENGLISH :

Halloe best friend steemit ,,,,

Assalamualaikum ,,, on this occasion I would like to introduce myself back to steemit friends. My introduction in the last week may be less, so the vote is reduced. As of today I can still complete my self-introductory article again.

image

My name is @brienda, i live in aceh, aceh province, i was born in aceh on the 26th of december 2000, i started joining steemit on 03 january 2018, my hobby is volly, reading article and sometimes i often spend my time in studying.

The reason I joined this steemit community is to add relationships and experiences, and spread benefits. According to I this community is very bangus to share knowledge and experience.

image

I know steemit from my friend who invites me to use steemit. Next I learn more about the steemit from google and finally I'm interested to know more about this application. Because I like to write articles and take pictures.

image

This is where I can develop my hobby. Steemit is very useful and can add insight to everyone. Please help and cooperation because I'm still a beginner.

To introduce myself from myself hopefully can help.

Sort:  

Selamat datang rakan. sukses beh.. Saleum

Oke ras salm belek beh
Fans cit keronh

Post nya keren, keep spirit Brother :)

Welcome to Steemit! This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. It is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52