Hi, again, Steemit(:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_3907.PNG

I'm Bridie and this is Lola(:

I'll be posting lots of yummy vegan foods, photographs of our travels, and some other creative outlets!

Thank you all for being so welcoming and supportive and I hope you enjoy my perspective!!!

Sort:  

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..
cute dog i love it

Digging your vibe. Looking forward to your posts!! I'm pretty new here and still trying to develop a following. Maybe we could follow each other!

welcome!
Looking forward to more from you :-)

Birdie, I'm Joey, and Lola seems to be very funny and cute and adorable and free spirited and cool and free like you. Very cool. Lovely. I've been a cat person when i was younger but dogs are growing on me as I mature in age. Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86