You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm making a documentary about Steemit and the future of food! I'm an independent filmmaker and artist from Amsterdam.

That is cool man! Your son with the 8mm camera is really cool! Good luck on here man!

Sort:  

Thank you!

He is on holiday atm so I gave him a Olympus Mju2 with a bunch of film. Curious to see what he comes back with :)

We need more of the future generation on here! What if your son sets up his own account??? That would so good.

Wow, that's a great idea though! Crypto for kids.

I didn't see any age limitation when I signed up :D

Not sure how to explain crypto to him >_<

Through out this film my son wil play a role. One way or the other. Lets see what this brings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62