Hi Friends! I'm Brian Garcia, Full-Time Location Independent, Steemit Newbie :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Going from a full-time mentally & physically challenging job as a firefighter, to creating the reality of my dream as a full-time location independent online business owner, I'm super excited to find this cool network called #steemit!

IMG_4253.JPG

All I wanted was to Live An Extraordinary Life, and within 10 short months of building our brand, BE Adventure Partners, I hung my boots on the shelf for the last time. No more CPRs... No more bloody stabbing & shooting calls, no more twisted metal car crashes, no more sleepless nights. (This is the truck I used to drive.)

Quint at night.jpg

It started with an idea to create a business online, followed by action, and then I learned how to put it all together!

I met my AMAZING Adventure Partner, @MzBick, along the way, and now we travel full-time together.

We have passion for creating! The arts! Music! Culinary! Personal Development! Adventure! Online Business! Life Experiences! And most importantly, love for each other!

Drum_0792.jpg

When Erin & I met, we went on a 15-Day 1st date! Started in London, England, then we travel through Spain, Portugal, and the Grand Canary Islands!

Now we have both sold our houses, and most everything. All we have each is a backpack, laptop bag, and our love for Mother Earth!

Our mission now is to bridge the gap of information so that people can quickly get their business setup online, so that they never have to struggle not knowing what to do to get going. It's quite simple to do, and most people struggle with not knowing where to start, what to implement, or even how it all fits together in the online world!

Super excited about the #steemit community because we have already been seeing a ton of great, valuable content here!

BE-Adventure-Partners-Scuba.jpg

We look forward to providing killer content that is useful so that YOU can Love Deeper, Travel Broader, and Live An Extraordinary Life!

We look forward to seeing you on Adventures all over the world!

BEing super friendly people, definitely reach out to us! We love meeting new people along the way!

BE Social! Feel free to follow us over on:
Brian Garcia Facebook Profile
BE Adventure Partners Facebook Business Page
BE Adventure Partners Website

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I love the beard :)

Hey @trogdor! Thanks so much! Been growing it since April :)

Now we have both sold our houses, and most everything. All we have each is a backpack, laptop bag, and our love for Mother Earth!

Good on you guys!

Welcome to the show! :)

Thanks @abh12345! Absolutely loving this community!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team! Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!


You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators. Good Luck!

Hey @futurethinker! Very cool mission you guys have! Look forward to seeing your content!

that's great :)

Welcome to Steemit @briangarcia

Greetings, nice to meet you.
Introduce, my name is alans, I come from Indonesia, I also just introduced myself in this steemit account, do not forget to see, hopefully we become friends.
I have chosen you.
do not forget to choose again yes.
Thank you !!

Greetings from me @alanso

Hey @alanso! Thanks for the message! Will check out your content!

Feel the road, friends. EMS skills are some good skills to take into the world. Never know who you might help out there. Hopefully, of course, you won't have to bother with all that and they'll all go to waste. I followed. Happy travels.

I totally agree about hopefully not having to use my EMS skills, @seekerjuice! Back when I was a Firefighter & EMT, it seemed like everywhere I went offshift, I was running into tragedies. Now that is few and far between!

Hey @briangarcia :)

A bombero! :) I admire firefighters, since I'm from region where every summer season there's a lot of fires and I can imagine the struggle but also in the other hand passion into that profession.

Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

Kind regards!

Hey there @gingergeorge! Si Senior! I was a bombero for nearly 9 years! It was quite the job! I did get to do a lot of really neat things, like save a cat named Darth Vader out of a tree... (the force couldn't bring him down, but I could!) The bad part of the job got to me... I made an impact, yes... But I know I'm supposed to make a bigger impact in our Earth & Humanity! That's why we created our business online, so that it will give us the latitude to contribute globally!

Stay connected, Brother!

I understand, also have couple of 'bombero' friends so I know the thing. Good luck with your job! *fingers crossed :)

Welcome to Steem @briangarcia. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thanks so much @kanasite! Just followed you, and will definitely go check out your post :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hey there @dud.photograph! Thanks for connecting! I'll follow you for sure! Love photography!

Welcome to Steemit @briangarcia and congratulations on your impressive journey. Its a big jump to make a career change glad it is paying off for you! Looking forward to reading about your travels.

Hi @willsling! Yes! It was quite a journey, and it continues! So much we've learned along the way! Continuing to grow daily, and increase our value! Great connecting!

Thanks so much, @shayne! What did you like best about this post?

energetic photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87