You can download my game demo free for now. I would love feedback.

Hi everyone! I am Drakahn. A game developer working on my first game. Brian The Penguin.

http://www.indiedb.com/games/brian-the-penguin-in-it-came-from-the-skies

There are some known issues to be worked on and released soon, but I would love feedback on the latest uploaded version.

brian0.1.2.b.png

Sort:  

welcome @brian-t-penguin ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to Steem @brian-t-penguin. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Im also trying to work on a video game, currently i dont have too much funding into the project, once i made like 80 some odd characters to play, then the project got put on hold .. im still sort of looking for a team to put together for it, in hopes they know there is no funds - but some of the things im looking for are people to help create a back story for each character, as well as the voice for them ; plus a few people that know code to help work out some bugs .

If you would like to collaborate together some time in the future be sure to follow me or check out my web page on my blog .

But as for the game it looks great so far ; just looking at the picture, perhaps you can film yourself running through a level or two, and explain the plot and such - just a thought, keep up the good work ; you have just made yourself a follower !

Thank you, I am working on this game solo to learn what i will need to know to collaborate efficiently, but I will be looking for something soon I have followed you so I can find you then.

Hello there!

I am part of the eXperience Points (XP) stakeholders and I'd like to get in touch with you on how we can support you with our ecosystem. We'd love to work with passionate game devs. Please DM Digiwarfare and Evangelo on Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/NYMAUec

You can also email me at wit.suma @ gmail.com

I am not really sure what that is, I have sent an email to get more info.

Looking good man. i am an indie as well. if your looking for help hit me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59