Sort:  

Thanks, Brian :)
If you really want to speak those languages again - it's as easy as cake!
It's gonna be much easier than learning them from scratch :)

In fact, you do remember everything you've learned (it's just hidden in your memory).
What I recommend you go to Chapter#9 of the article & read it again.
Hopefully, your phone will be in Spanish from today ;)

Haha, use it or lose it. That's what happened to my Thai. Lost it.

True... but at my age losing it is common place. Hell when I get up in the morning I have to shake the bed-sheets to see if anything fell off in the middle of the night!

I know the feeling. People constantly ask me: "do you remember when....?"

I hate having to answer "no" all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56