You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself

Colorado is the best state in America, I really can't figure out why I haven't moved there yet. I miss being able to snowboard, and the riding I did out there was 1000x better than what I was used to back in New England. Followed you for more, follow back if you are so inclined.

Sort:  

I agree, it's sweet out here! The idea of moving out here was on my mind for a couple of years before I finally made the decision, but it was so worth it. We just got over a foot the past couple of days here in Summit, A Basin here I come!

sweet, I've been thinking about it for a bit too, so maybe I'll be there in a year or two. Enjoy the freshies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49