Hello people!!!! Little introduction!

Hi Steemit community! A very nice guy meet on League Of Legends toldme about this website and i wanted to try it, cause i like to share news and something like that on twitter,but maybe ...well...i can write here too!
I like anime & manga from Japan, but also some other things related to japan, like the music or the history (i love and studied about the sengoku jidai period for example). And maybe i can write about some nice stories about sengoku jidai also! I also love videogames, some of my favourite are for example Crusader Kings II on Steam, and the KOEI "warriors" series on the PS3. I also like the more "historical" games from KOEI like Romance of the Three Kingdoms and Nobunaga's Ambition, and one of the oldest that i simply LOVE is the first "KESSEN" .
I'm from south Italy, a city called Salerno, i don't want to talk much about my personal life or something like that but i wanted to also tell you something important about my city like the "medical school" or the norman domination under Robert De Hauteville, but maybe next time ;) i just wanted to say that i like history and games that can relate to history itself, and maybe i can write also something about that! Sorry for the walltext and ... see you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! @bretyl91 I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting travel in my blog. Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem @bretyl91 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Acid!!!! it's nice to meet you here! i'm the friend of Michele716 , he told me he told yu about me here xD

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Bretyl91 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @bretyl91. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Bretyl91,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Bretyl91 !

Bretyl91 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Nice to meet you Bretyl91 ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50