300 Followers!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2708.JPG

Just wanted to thank all the people who are following me and for showing so much love and support on my blogs!

I am a huge advocate of Steemit and just want to say I appreciate all of you guys for this small milestone.

Steem on

Sort:  

That text is fake AF. Not sure if I should flag or laugh ...

fake-ass-verification.JPG

After browsing through your profile, it does appear that is indeed you. But, I'm still not sure why you would photoshop this. You should reconsider doing your introduceyourself post holding a real piece of paper and the following info written on it:

  • username
  • date
  • steem logo

Wow that's fast, congratulations

You are almost there! Keep on Steemin'

giphy (2).gif

Hahah the best

<3 go girl!

Follow me @steemteam59 also cryptocorey both the same how are you doing ?

Congrats on the milestone!
I achieved it myself today to!

Cheers! enjoy and see you at 500 :D

Thank you!! Congrats also :)

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to the community, how are doing on this steemy day ?

How do you like the community so far?

Hey we have a long, awesome, crypto journey to fulfill ! so sit back, relax, and dont let go of the wheel!!!

Congratulations on 300!

Thank you very much! Steemin' on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87