Presentación.

Hola, a todos!

Son más o menos las tres de la mañana, casi las cuatro. Estuve pensando en que quizá me apresuré y luego deje esto para último. Me gustaría presentarme.

Mi avatar es Brenet, algo que me gustó por ser alusivo a Brennan. Hace casi cinco meses que estoy buscando la manera de crecer con las criptomonedas, la verdad es que no logró llegar a la meta que quiero. Bueno, continúo; estaba estudiando Procesos industriales, aunque me gustaba poco. En fin, Me gusta leer, escribir, dibujar, hacer fotografía y me interesan la economía y las finanzas, ciertas ramas de medicina cómo oncología, inmunología y neuropsiquiatría. Me he visto influenciada por estas tres últimas dado que me encanta leer novelas inclinadas a narrar o introducirse en estas áreas de la medicina. Sólo las he aprendido de poco a poco de forma autodidacta, aunque no he llevado nada de eso a la práctica aunque sé. me gustaría.

Estoy en una etapa dónde todo se basa en las decisiones que se tomen, pero también me doy cuenta de la infinidad de problemas sociales que atañen a mi generación. Des esto hablaré en otro post. Estaré escribiendo sobre mis hobbies y dando vista a algunos de ellos y pasaré datos que hala aprendido y esa clase de cosas. Un gusto charlar con quien lee este post, claro de forma algo impersonal, pero es un gusto de todas maneras.

Les deseo un lindo día (nwn)/

rojito.png

Pd: Me encanta el panda rojo...!

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @@@Brenetsimer ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @@@Brenetsimer !

Yeah, and thank you, I'll follow you. I wan to to learn how works steemit. :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Brenetsimer ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hello @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too and thank you :3

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @brenetsimer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @brenetsimer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hehe, hello bot-helper. I´ll follow you nwn)/
I love Steemit :3

hello~ brenetsimer, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

of course nwn)/

Hello Brenetsimer I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Of course and thanks, I have begun to follow you. nwn)r

Hello @brenetsimer. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks for the welcome :)
I started to follow you nwn)/

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

I'll follow you ;)

Welcome @brenetsimer to Steemit. You have joined at a great time. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69