Hi, this is a little about Me :D

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Brenda Vanessa and well this is my first post and I'm excited about it. For starters I am 22 years old and I am from Venezuela. I am a Pharmacist or as I call him in other countries Pharmaceutical Chemist, I am currently a postgraduate degree in Strategic Pharmaceutical Management and I work in a company of hair products.

That's me,  as I was telling you, I'm Venezuelan I was born in a state called Tachira and in Venezuela we are known as the "gochitos", I consider myself a simple, humble, friendly, honest, loyal, crazy Sometimes and very adventurous and when I say adventurous I mean that not only I like to travel and to know new places, but I also like to move in life both in the personal, professional and work environment, I feel bad if I feel stuck Or if I stay in one place, I'm like the air I'm always everywhere, but with the good sense, maybe some of you that read will feel identified with what I say and understand me.

I have always been very independent, always!, because they raised me and thanks to God it was in that way, two years ago I had to stay alone because of the situation we live in my country,  my parents had to emigrate in search of better opportunities. I admit that at the beginning it was very hard, it is not easy for everything to fall in one fell swoop, life, responsibilities, becoming completely independent and start to take care of a home, study and work without "moral" support, but over time I get used to it, so much that I love loneliness as much as I love the company, but everything is more pleasant when you have friends to share and special people in your life.

I tell you that the guy that is in the photo above is my boyfriend, that photo is something old but I like it since that day we realized for the first time one of our favorite canyoning activities that is the descent from a waterfall to a rappel. His name is Pedro and he has always been my great support, my adventure partner, discussions and my counselor, we met in a very funny way since when I did a first aid course in the Venezuelan Red Cross, he was one of my instructors And explaining something he injured gave me a knee in the head haha was very funny and good also painful, but I liked the course so much that I decided to stay as a volunteer of the Red Cross and a year later I became a rescuer which was one of My best achievements and which left me excellent friends and good to the love of my life too.

I really think I gave a "big" summary of my life, maybe it is short or I do not know how to consider it, but the good thing is that I'm just starting in the world of Steemit and I still have a lot to tell, About my family, about my experiences and the day to day, this is me Brenda Vanessa and I will read again. Thank you.

Posts: Thanks to my boyfriend Peter for introducing me to the Steemit world :)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Very interesting! Welcome to Steemit :)

hello brenda and welcome your gonna love it here its a great place upvote and following you..

That is quite the introductory post. Glad to have as part of the community Brenda.
Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Brenda, welcome to Steemit!

Great intro post. Weclome to Steemit @brendavanessa17

Hello and welcome. If you ever feel like writing more on hoe things are in Venezuela, I would love to read that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31