My first introduction post 😀

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1499879377947.jpg

Namaste every one. I am brejin rai. I am 24 and i am from nepal.

FB_IMG_1499879388708.jpg
FB_IMG_1499879397561.jpg
I love myself. I love to smile. I love to work . I love to travel. I love to take photographs.

FB_IMG_1499879440404.jpg

Since i am new i need your love and support. Please support me.
Thank you .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @brejinrai! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you very much. Can you upvote me please.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Brejinrai I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Sure @chrisx since i am new here dont know what to do may be you can guide me

hi Brejinrai:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Hello @brejinrai. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @brejinrai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That's a bot you're talking to ;)

Is there any rules that i cant talk to bot

Welcome to steemit and you have beautiful tatoos!

hey, my name is shirish pun Gurung .
welcome to steemit, hope you have a gr8 journey ahead
and I already followed you...

Yeah nepal ko ho hakur pani

You're beautiful. Welcome to the steemit community.

Beautiful you. Beautiful NEPAL. Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82