Introduceyourself... My intro

Hello Steemit. My name is Bre Hendrickson. I'm 29 years old and I live in Canada. I'm an online media journalist owned by a private company. Yesterday I heard Steemit from a friend of mine. I think this is a new breakthrough where blockchain-based social media has never existed before. This is a great breakthrough and immediately I say, I fell in love with Steemit! I want to write Steemit in my article for everyone to read. I hope you support me and extend Steemit's network to the world. Thankyou

bre hendrickson.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ;)

Welcome here brehendrickson, Have a Nice journey...

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

@brehendrickson
Welcome to @steemit. may you inspire and be inspired.

stay blessed

Great to See another fellow Canadian , welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97