Hi Steemit! I am Bri and I am from San Diego, California

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All! My name is Bri and I'm new to steemit :)
IMG_1657.PNG
I always love to try new things and experiences so I am giving Steemit and Cryptocurrency a go. Wish me luck!

I am an avid traveler and did three study abroad programs during my college/university years and got to see all the gorgeous things this world and various cultures have to offer. My hobbies are traveling, photography, concerts, food and experiences so if any of those interest you feel free to follow me!
IMG_1650.PNG
IMG_1643.PNG
IMG_1662.PNG
IMG_1660.PNG
I also just got a new puppy, Jagger (yes, we named him after mick Jagger), who is a Husky German Shepard mix so get ready for some cute pics and funny stories because he is a character.
IMG_6610.JPG
I currently work in the real estate world selling people new homes. Prior to that I spent a couple years working for Red Bull and getting to interact with every walk of life. I love interacting with people and learning about their life so this was the perfect job for me.
IMG_7314.JPG
In my blog I will share with you moments of my life, travel and experiences. Can't wait to meet all my fellow Steemit friends so follow, comment or whatever else you please. Cheers!
IMG_5706.JPG
Feel free to Follow me on Instagram as well: @breezybabybri

Sort:  

Welcome! I realli like San Diego, it is a beautiful city ;)

Me too. The sunsets are beautiful!

Welcome to Steemit breezybabybri. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Any idea how to upload your profile photo using a URL link?

You can do that by going to your settings and linking the url to "profile picture url" but it seems you have found it already. Just shoot away if got any more questions.

You look like a very positive person :) Welcome, Bri!

Hello bri,
Welcome to the world of steemit!!!
How you will enjoy here on steemit?!!!

I am enjoying. Just hoping to share my passion of travel and see what other people are doing to stir up some new ideas and places to visit. How about you

You can check my blog too, if you like them you can follow

Already did! :)

Hey Bri,
Welcome to Steemit. Love the dog sledding photo. My parents were dog sled fanatics while I was a kid, with 20 siberian huskies. I look forward to following your content.

I did that in Big Sky, Montana a year ago and am actually boarding a flight today to head back. So stay tuned for some more photos!

Awesome! I look forward to seeing more photos. Hope you have safe travels today. All the best!

Nice post and pictures, i like it ! Haha and i love Redbull :P

You have a new follower! ;D
Welcome to Steeemit breezybabybri, nice that you are there. :)

Greetings from Switzerland
MitchDopeCom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42