MY MUSIC CREW

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Ediale Bright or you can call me Bredjo which is my stage name.
I'm glad to be part of you all.

image
I'm a gospel music minister with a difference and with the backings of the Holy Spirit.

Most of my songs are revelations given to me and they are blessing lives round the world even though I'm still coming up but I believe my music will soon come to your door step.

image

My mission is for the world to hear about Jesus through my music.
I have my team that goes out with me to minister to lives.
image
image

These are amazing singers and instrumentalists I have with me.

Please I would love you all to support us and don't give up on us. We are doing the best we can.
image

Sort:  

Hello Bredjo. Good luck of your steemit journey.

Thanks you so much. I just followed you.

Welcome to steemit @bredjo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52