INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEM-IT FAMILY AND COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Ediale Bright and I am delighted to be part of Steemit.

image

I was told about Steemit by a friend but I must be sincere I doubted it at first instance, but he convinced me to register and here I am presently with Steemit.

I enjoy writing about the gospel of Jesus and renewing your mind, in all I love to write songs because I’m a gospel artist, I love to make graphic designs especially for concerts and other events and I transform pictures into cartoon design using CorelDraw. So definitely, you will be seeing updates on these.

You can checkout some of the cartoon pictures I did for some people and I hope you find them attractive.

This is an animated design I did for a friend on his birthday.
image

This is another one I did for him but on a different occasion.

image

And this is a sketch I did for myself ministering a song
image

And here's a freehand sketching of nobody's face
image

All these I did with CorelDraw freehand sketching. Ahhh! I bet you this can take up to 4 hours working on one photo but it’s amazingly interesting when you are done with it.

And here I have a particular graphic design for one of my forth coming song I designed for myself and I hope it's cool for you.

image

I love singing for Jesus, it’s something that gives me joy and peace most especially when ministering in songs to the audience and lives are being transformed. Seeing the broken hearted being healed, family being reconciled and miracles happening when ministering in songs.

image

HERE IS A SONG I WROTE FOR YOU PEOPLE
It’s a song about trusting God even in hard times and without Him we are incomplete.
Here we go:

Verse 1
When the ocean of life seems so scary
And unbearable like hope that’s broken
The stars and the moon disappears
The sun of hope fades away
Like voice in the wilderness
It whispers trust in the Lord and no one else
Like I need the air to breathe
Lord my trust for you is priceless

Chorus
My life is incomplete without you
No matter what it is
I will trust in you
I’m giving all my life to you
Life is nothing without you

Verse 2

Lord in you my hope is found
And in you my life is sound
It’s in you I am righteous
And with you I make the right choice
When everyone turns from me
I will trust in you and make you mine
Like I need the air to breathe
Lord my trust for you is priceless

Okay… that’s all for that song and I hope you were blessed by the lyrics of the song.

Before I conclude my introduction, I just want to share one of my recorded songs which you could actually get on google and it’s titled “VICTORY” by Bredjo

https://dsound.audio/#!/@bredjo/20180312t225801388z-bredjo-victory

I wrote this song from the revelation of God’s grace and the benefits given to us as His righteousness in Christ Jesus.
I love this song so much because it establishes the meaning of Christ’s victory for us. We shouldn’t bother ourselves for what is already ours because we are now being made the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus, so we are partakers of the inheritance of the saints.

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY AND YEARS AHEAD MY STEEM-IT FAMILY.
GOD BLESS YOU.

Sort:  

dude welcome to steemit community i hope this will be great full for you. best of luck
GOD BLESS YOU

Thanks so much man. I really do appreciate. Pls follow me, I just followed you.

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Alright my friend, I will follow back. You welcome too?

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

I wish you a welcome. And I joined this community a few minutes ago,so I'm new to this.Follow me, I'll follow you in. Good luck.

Woooh that's great. Nice to have you. I will follow you now.

And I follow you right now

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@bredjo
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 146 times in the last 4 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Welcome to steemit @bredjo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Beautiful posting, Ediale! The song you wrote is beautiful. What talent! I'm following you, now! God bless you!

Woooow Glory to God. Thanks so much and I just followed back

Welcome to Steemit @bredjo!

I am glad you joined. You will do absolutely wonderful here. Steemit can be discouraging sometimes when we don't get the attention we deserve but I promise you that with dedication and consistency, you will be glad you stayed around. We have all struggled in the first few weeks here and felt like giving up. That is why @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday are here. You can follow them and gain support from the members involved, they are full of people who love to help guide newbies through those tough times in the beginning. If at anytime you feel that you have written a quality post, you can use the tag #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday. Those will help get you seen by the members involved.

You have such a positive uplifting vibe about you and Steemit can really benefit from that. I like your pictures that you turn into cartoons, those are really neat!

Your song that you wrote is beautiful. I loved this part of the song -

When the ocean of life seems so scary
And unbearable like hope that’s broken
The stars and the moon disappears
The sun of hope fades away
Like voice in the wilderness
It whispers trust in the Lord and no one else
Like I need the air to breathe
Lord my trust for you is priceless

Keep up the great work!

Woooow oh my God! This is uplifting and encouraging. Thanks so much.
I really do appreciate you for this. I will do what you have said and I just followed you and the other two users. Thanks.

You're welcome. Keep up the great work! You will see resulys in no time.

Welcome to Steemit @bredjo

  • I used to use CorelDraw. Nice pics. You have talent!

I really enjoyed your song.

  • You have a great voice.
    • I would like to feature it in an upcoming post for the Virtual Perfect Church, if that's OK with you.

God Bless

key.gif The KEY to Life!

Woooow thanks so much for this. Pls you can go ahead and feature it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71