#Introduceyourself - My future as youtuber

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers ...!
For those of you who do not know me, my name is Brayan, this is my first post as steemer.
I hope you like my posts about my experiences, anecdotes of my life and my most exciting trips.

To start I want to believe about my future in the YouTube Platform.
For a long time I see YouTube, game channels and strategies, because I played a lot of Playstation, so I looked for the best techniques and strategies to improve my game mode, then I started to see other topics like vlogs, and other interesting videos, like youtubers who traveled and knew everyone, it was like a passion I had, and I had always had that dream of being youtuber, but I had never dared to put myself in front of a camera, but after a long time I asked myself, What I like, why do not you treat it?
and that's how it all began.

IMG_20180108_174901.png

Where I live I met a friend who is an audiovisual engineer and he is dedicated to all that world of cameras and effects, then I told him about the dream I had to start in the YouTube world, He told me it was a great idea and what would support me ... I associated with his company what is called Groove Records, where I offer editing, lighting, recording studio and everything, it is a great opportunity for me and obviously sign the contract.

![IMG-20180108-WA0052.jpg]
()

IMG-20180108-WA0046.jpg

We already recorded the first video for my channel, all excellent, we are in the process of producing the video, I will upload it to my channel on Friday, January 19th, and that is how I fulfilled my dream of starting in this YouTube world.

If you want to subscribe to my channel on YouTube it's https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBrayanPRO

That's why I tell them to do what they like no matter what others say, and do not be afraid to try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25