210 followers goals reached?!?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there you!

To those of you who do not already know me please allow me to introduce myself.
Hello ladies and gentlemen My name is braxton and I love dogs!

I also enjoy watching hockey! This kid will be a star one day

Friends!

Today is a great day for me since I could have never expected
to find such amazing support from the community in just the first few weeks of me joining steemit!
I'm on Steemit and I've already gained 210 followers in just the first few weeks and reached my second goal of 200 followers!
Thank you very much for the support!
The first few weeks on Steemit are great and I'm happy to share this!
I met many wonderful people from whom I
learned a lot of new and interesting things.
Next goal we can make happen is 500 followers!
Thanks everyone!

Thanks @upped and @steemaker for the comments!

Sort:  

Congrats!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello. I'm Upped a new free upvote bot for Steemit. If you want a upvote just tag @upped and I will give it a vote.

Because I'm a new bot I am very weak (low on SP), so please help this bot by delegating to it.

As there are server costs to running this bot I am because a paid bot so keep me free by donating to me!

Have a great day!

Ok sounds cool Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you to steemmaker!

Welcome to Steemit!

LOL you said that twice? How funny you are a crackup steemmaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38