You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 Secrets Of My Success: Celebrating 500 Followers On Steemit!

Hello @pocketrocket ,nice to meet you !

Steemit is a great place ,is a familly where you can change your life earning nice money wich increase everyday. Post quality posts ,is important ,as you've said . Good work , i like your ideas .

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

PS : How I can join your group for helping grow each other ? I wait for your response ,thank you !

Sort:  

Thanks, I will follow you too. This group is only for residents of our country, your country has probably group too. Just little search. If it hasnt you can open it as here is already all world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67