You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Zeid and Steemit Is My New Home

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem, @zeidlitwhips! It's great to meet people from all over the world and to learn about how they live their lives. Diani looks to be a beautiful and relaxing area. Africa is definitely on my list of places to visit.

You mentioned that you used to work in the transport and logistics industry but recently made a change. What are you doing for work now?

I hope that you post some pictures of Nairobi when you return home. I'd be interested in seeing what the capital city looks like.

Thanks again for sharing some of your story with us. I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back. I would love to have some friends in Africa.

In the meantime, good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Sort:  

Hey @braveboat, thanks for your comment. Yes Africa is beautiful and has a lot of amazing places to visit. I'm sure you've watched some wildlife documentaries too and in kenya we have the renowned Masai Mara game reserve where the great wilderbeast migration happens and other beautiful game reserves such as Amboseli. I will share Nairobi city pictures in one of my posts soon and will definitely tag you so you can look at it. Currently I'm in Warehousing because it's also my family business so we rent out warehouses and I'm trying to get into residential property rentals. It's a good line of work because the risks and
are low and the returns are way better. What line of work are you into if you don't mind me asking? Any time you want to come for a visit to Kenya just send me a message so I can give you all the right information on which places are great to visit and I will hook you up with the best hotel and national game reserves rates. I have followed you too and thanks again for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59