Thank you for introducing me to steemit

IMG_20170712_114213.jpg

I count it a great privilege to be part of steem community thank you.png

I was searching out on youtube on what business to do for months I was browsing from one business to another still can't lay my hands on where to start until I came across @tylerpratt video who gave me idea of steemit ,then I channel my focus on getting more steemit videos @jerrybanfield tutorial brought me to this point I am right now.

I'm here to grow my profile and contribute to the success of steemit because I consider steemit my new home and build new family and friends too , all i want to do is be a blessing to humanity by first working on myself to be a better person and add value to human life.

here are my social network handle
facebook.com/oladapodanielthomas
twitter.com/thomasoladapodaniel
linkedin.com/thomasoladapodaniel
instagram IG braunwyne

will be so glad to meet people who will add value to my life and mentor me while I do same to others.

looking forward to people we share ideas together
looking forward to people we can play together,laugh together and help each other in terms of need.
regardless of your field we can be great friends

thank you all
Oladapo Daniel Thomas

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it!

This comment has received a 0.66 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sticker.

thanks so much, strongly believe i will enjoy it too.

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

thanks so much ,human company is my expectation

Welcome on board! Good to have you here

thanks so much.

Welcome to Stemmit. You look like a fine man. What is it you will write about about exactly?

Have a nice day
greenmask9

thanks,sure I'm a fine man.i write to inspire people and I love to read and play games

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

thanks,i will check it out cause i really need information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48