My biography and familiarity with Steemit.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hi Steemit I am happy to work with you and I love you very much.I'm 26 years old born in Ukraine, Ordzhonikidze love sports especially Boxing and running,I studied at the cosmonautics and love coffee!when I turned 20 years I served in the army in special.unit Cheetah in Zaporozhye 3 years he served and gave himself to the Motherland!now I work from home keep pigeons,I have a lot of pigeons because these birds of peace also)STEEMIT I love you!!!!!!
Here are my pigeons which I love:


Sort:  

We are glad to see you here

Welcome, Stanislav!

This is a troll account, he doesn't even have a photo. Look at his blog but most importantly checkout this history.

i noticed that this account loves to Flag abuse. I strongly believe this account is set up by someone on Steemit, if you check out https://steemit.com/@brat92 , he has recently been down voting us and others. I have the idea that recently we have been targetted by perhaps a Troll account. It's weird cause recently i have had an issue for flagging, there might be a particular suspect.

Here is Proof:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56