Hello WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.


I just got started with Steemit, and so this is my introduction post, and as someone trained in computer programming I could think of no better way to start it, than with the traditional "Hello World" program.

I am an IT Security professional, who has interest in a wide variety of topics from technology to politics to philosophy to video games and more. I hope to use this platform to practice my writing on all of these topics, and whatever else comes to mind as I progress.

I have long wanted to practice my writing, but I had not to this point found a platform that worked for me. I'm hoping that this will be a good place to write, and maybe monetize a bit of it in the process. Thanks for reading and I hope to post frequently.

Sort:  

Hey. It is a good start with introduction. Nice to meet you and can you check my pictures :)

I'm not sure what pictures you mean...

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Thanks for the vote, I did the same for yours.

Thank you so much for the effort, I really appreciate it. Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44