Hi, my name is Bram, @bramlyb and I'm a 20 year old from Belgium who pretends to know more than he actually does.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introductions have never been easy for me. I'm going to try to do the best I can, and just give you a general gist of what kind of content you can expect from me.

BIO:

I've lived in Belgium my entire life as an only child from divorced parents and other than that, there's not really much to tell. I had a lot of mental problems back in the day which affected me greatly but I like to think I'm largely clean of that now. I've travelled to America and other places in Europe multiple times, but the United States is probably my favorite country on the planet. I like to think I'm a writer, seeing as how I've written a book, but only one person has ever read through it so I don't know if that really counts. 

INTERESTS:

I used to be a big movies and tv shows fan but that has kind of died down as of late. My favorite of those are all over the place so I won't bore you with that here. Lately, I've been more into gaming and reading. I'm a member of the PC masterrace but I own all the modern consoles except a Switch. 

My true passion as of late has become comics. I read a lot of the Big Two (DC and Marvel, although mostly DC as Marvel has consistently been shitting the bed) but I can get really hard into some smallpress series like Preacher and Invincible. I think a lot of what I want to write will focus on some DC series and giving a retrospective on those as not a lot of people do this and I think it could spark an interesting discussion.

An even bigger niche of mine is an obsession with everything ever related to Disneyland. I'm a big fan of it. Some would say too big. Every time I've gone to the USA, I've made it a point to try and visit at least one park per visit. Disney World is my personal favorite, but I love the original too, and had an annual pass for Disneyland Paris for two years. I love to talk about these parks but it's hard to find anyone interested in something like this, so I hope I might be able to write an article or two about these on here.

Lastly, here is a picture of me. It's without a timestamp but I can assure you I took it personally during my most recent visit to the States. 

If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask, and I hope to be able to write a decent article soon for the first time, so stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welkom, bienvenue :-) I ben ook belg ... Je suis belge aussi :-)

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit, bud!

"I like to think I'm a writer, seeing as how I've written a book, but only one person has ever read through it so I don't know if that really counts."

Yeah, sorry about that. I'll read it one day, I promise.

Keep it 10/10

Welcome to steemit. I hope you feel like home here! Just enjoy every moment here

Follow me, you would be interested in my blog

Together we are more

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me at @ricoagustinacio and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Congratulations @bramlyb, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

WAOUWU !! Another belgian kid :D
I am from Brussels ! Welcome on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84