Hello and How are you?

So, I just got a notification that my steemit account has been approved. I am Albin Yuonayel better known as Bra Kojo and It’s a pleasure to meet you😊.
IMG_20171225_104151.jpg
I am from Ghana, West Africa and fresh out of university, stepping out into world and trying to find my place in it. It’s my aim to be a chartered accountant/entrepreneur in the near future. My interests include reading, movies, swimming, running, tennis, surfing, travelling and food. I’m a fun-loving person with a semi-serious outlook on life, lots of opinions and little motivation to air them. Which is one of the things I love about steemit– where else can you share and listen to the best ideas from around the globe and get motivated to contribute to the pool. It’s the best place to hone my blogging skills
IMG-20171227-WA0028.jpg
I love keeping fit and I believe that when it comes to the body, its garbage-in-garbage-out. With the right combination of dieting and exercise, our bodies will last us more than a lifetime. I strive to do unto others as I would have them do unto me. Words to live by are loyalty, truth and integrity. My all-time favorite movie is laws of attraction. I love sci-fi movies, comedies, movies with swords and sword fights, adventure movies and Christian movies. In my spare time I fix stuff and make handcraft.
I look forward to what I know will be a blast with all steemians everywhere. Shout out to @yawgh for introducing me to this great platform.

Sort:  

Thanks @kelvinrock ...its great to be here!

Good. Upvoted. Kindly follow me back to enjoy the platform

How, am very sencere, can u add me to ur group please? +2348130221317

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steemit @brakojo1!!

welcome, @brakojo1. Im so glad you have made it here. Im dead sure the steemit community is yet to behold another idea-packed gem of a human being. I will entreat all to lookout for this space, cos this guy is loaded.

Enjoy yourself brother, and show us what you've gat

Such a heart-warming welcome! Thanks bro

Greetings from Venezuela welcome, remember to follow, vote and comment to be successful in Steemit...!

Thanks a lot for the advice @hierro21 ...really excited to be here.

welcome bra kojo to steemit and to #teamghana

thanks bro...really glad to be here @collinz

thanks a lot @collinz ...its good to be here!

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow @ona09

I hope so too @ona09 ...will do. Thanks!

welcome @brakojo1 ... welcome on board to the family ... hope you enjoy your stay here ... just do what you do best ayt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32