Emergence of Steemian: I am a Serial Entrepreneur but Steemit caught my Fancy.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171221_123319.jpg

Hello Everyone. I am super Excited to be here and I just cannot wait to kick off and network with like minds. Meanwhile before I kick off, permit me to share one or two things about myself.

The name is NWOBODO JOHNPAUL, using the handle BRAINYBLAZE. A Nigerian citizen by birth.
A Maverick and Natural Leader but a more definite description of me is "A Serial Entrepreneur". I have Founded 2 companies single handedly and Co-Founded 2 tech inclined companies.

JPEG_20171220_213313.jpg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?
I'd be totally grateful to @pasaift who told me about steemit during a business meeting . @Pasaift has been a good friend and associate.

WHAT I THINK ABOUT STEEMIT?
I am highly fascinated by the idea behind steemit, the opportunity to get rewarded while doing what you like and at the same time networking with like minds. Kudos to its
founders ( @ned and @dantheman) . You guys are genius.

IMG_20171221_123607.jpg

MY ENTREPRENEURIAL JOURNEY SO FAR:

I founded my first company (Cresthub ( http://www.cresthub.com ) , a media company totally dedicated to educate, promote and Raise Global entrepreneurs ) in 2015 when I was 19, it went on to become profitable the next year .

MAKE IT HAPPEN.jpg

Earlier this year, I launched 'CRESTHUB iMages, A Photography and a Graphic design company which went on to become an over night success.
Co, founded Bidland, in August 2017,an e-commerce / auction site which is yet to be profitable.

3RD.jpg

My current project is 'Agronob' which is set to launch in January 2018 by God's grace.

IMG_20171221_200555_401.jpg

Irrespective of my entrepreneurial success,I still drive Joy and passion from teaching and promoting fellow entrepreneur like me.

IMG_20171102_190224_960.jpg

What I DISLIKE:

While I am highly accommodating, lies and dishonesty could turn me off, Hahaha but don't worry I am not hot tempered. Oh, before I forget, I hate EXCUSES TOO!

What I LIKE:

Even though I admire DISCIPLINE alot, I have come to understand that it's very hard to cultivate one. I love been CREATIVE, and I do not joke with my LOVE ones because my MOTIVATION comes from them.

IMG_20171124_073327.jpg

In Summary, I do like to say that I am a purpose driven individual with a burning desire to make impact in the entrepreneurial world.

Thank you for reading, meanwhile you can check out the Video Version of my Introduction using the link below ;

Sort:  

Love the continuing growth of entrepreneurial spirited individuals like yourself. Maintain that spirit it takes you everywhere you really would like to end up. I too share that same fervor of accountability and daily desired development to improve. Best of luck here and with everything else, Nwobodo.

Thank you so much. I hope you wouldn't mind if I connect with you?

No problem sir.

Sorry I am not.

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @brainyblaze. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Sure I will. Just Make sure you follow back you know.

@brainyblaze, I love your entrepreneurial spirit. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep meeting new people and making friends. I am sure that you will find your way in our community.

Thank you and I hope you wouldn't mind if connect with you?

That would be great!

I have followed, I hope you wouldn't mind following me back?

Congratulations @brainyblaze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome brother, great to have you, personally am thinking of quitting my job just to steem...lol

Bro. Take it easy o. You can still combine both.

na joke , lol...i enjoy what i do and am part of a startup company, i work for me and my dreams

We share a similar story, looking forward to following your posts man!

Sure bro. I will be following you right away.

Hello dear @brainyblaze, I love your intro I must tell you it's quite exceptional. Anyways, you are welcome to this lovely community with so much space to receive and share ideas I believe so much that you will benefit from this community. Just a little advise: do not be too quick to start reaping the benefits.
Enjoy!!!
Keep the steem burning!!
@keneking

Thank you bro. I look forward to a fantastic challenge over here.

Thank you bro. I look forward to a fantastic challenge over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49