Steemit IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem I'm Brad a 24-year-old organ doner from the gold-hearted state of Pennsylvania. Iv navigated this capitalist society with one goal in mind......relax. Iv never been to college and was mostly dumped out on my own at 18 working smart to carve out a minimal low key life working from home in the woods. I label myself an internet scientist because it is hilarious to me how easy it can be to create quite a living from staying informed about emerging technology without a degree only confidence and skills to back my attitude. I believe in the value of experience over money and have been swept away by the community and generosity in crypto! I have a 4 year old husky named Diesel and a year old plot hound Lucy. I just bought a van its really dope hoping to share our adventures around the U.S in the coming months!

View my professional work if you fancy bradleyritter.com!

13256488_10154164413738407_98641676179426731_n.jpg

12493699_10153842726268407_2644531884586913824_o.jpg

DSC05633.jpg

DSC05654.jpg12417873_10154029963078407_6183959145150116156_n.jpg

IMG_6784.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Brad welcome to Steemit!

thank you much more to come

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

<3

Welcome! Rad van

CHUT!

blesssss brother

I'd love to see some posts about how you decided on your van and how your outfitting it. I'm considering getting either a van or heck possibly even a Tioga those things seem dirt cheap. I like the Astro's for the MPG however I'd prefer something bigger like what you have.

Yes van life is the shit! I had a police tahoe that I sold and was able to pick this up from an Amish flooring company for a steal only 1500$! It is a 2500 extended with the 6.0 so it is huge and powerful. Begining to build out the interior and will continue updating with the build and our trips! Going to be doing tutorials on how to set up off the grid A/C, running solar, working out of a van on the road as well as walk everyone through the build to completion. Very exctied to get on the road just waiting for my pup Lucy to recover from ACL / Luxating patel surgery. Stay tuned have a lot of content from the past few years on the road I will be uploading

Welcome to Steemit, @bradritter!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm from PA too.

Welcome, Brad! Love your attitude. And that's an awesome pic on top of the high-rise... I'll look forward to hearing more about your journeys. I'm new too and I'm excited to see where this leads. Cheers. Followed.

Haha thanks Josh! That is actually at the Hard Rock in Chicago had to break a few rules to get up there but always worth it. I see your a real scientist I envy you will follow along for more

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post.

Apreciate it

Upvote for internet scientist

blesss we in this together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17