BIG MAN....LITTLE WORLD...well little car.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

peter.jpg

My name is Peter. No that is not my car. Apparently that is a car for a 6 year old girl. But hey! I love Italy. No judgement here. People in general these days take themselves WAY too seriously. I try to stick to the lighter side of life. That is not to say that I wont frequently had a heated discussion on on Entropy or why the music was so dang loud in the movie Interstellar, or perhaps why Kale is a thing these past few years. Its not a NEW plant that was just discovered. Same as Sriracha. Is it me or did it taste so much better BEFORE it was $6 a bottle.

Anyway, I have never been much of a social media person, but I have been doodling in the Cryptocurrency world lately and I really like the Steem platform. SO...if your are looking for thoughts of randomness to maybe brighten your day, then check out my posts here and there. Leave me a comment or invite me to read one of your posts for my thought. I guarantee that I will have an interesting opinion on it.

Why do I feel like i just asked everyone on Steem out on a date. That would be interesting. A Steem online dating platform. You match your post with a like post... no that;s silly. Or is it....

In case you were looking for a real life "Know when your done" tanning guide, A few of my friends and me made this. For educational purposes. (always wear sunscreen)

photo

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Thanks! Im new but love the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46