My Litle Introduction. first post ever..!

My Name is Muhammad Iqbal my friend usually called me ibal or boy. i was born in 7th September 1995. i was the last son from one brother and two sisters. now i am a student at an Islamic institute in my town. and i am a student of English department. i choose English department as my major because i love English. i like to meet people from aboard, and make a friend. i a have a big dream. that i want to finish my undergraduate and continue master graduate aboard. so i just need to study hard right. :)
nice too meet you all.!!IMG_20160513_075730.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steem @boyzibal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @boyzibal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Muhammad, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome to steemit, you got an upvote and a follow from me, feel free to follow back and maybe upvote my last recent post :)

Nice to meet you Boy! You will achieve your goal by keeping the right attitude like you are doing right now ;) good luck on steemit and don't be afraid to ask questions
@jamisa ... i'll be following you:)

Hi @boyzibal welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

welcome Boyzibal !! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations @boyzibal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71