BOYSDONTCRY x Steemit: First post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

I've heard about this website from my friends, and told myself there is no freaking way this thing exists. 

But as it turns out it is real, I signed up as fast as I could.

Now there is only one problem. 

How am I supposed to keep you all interested?? DAMN. (p.s. i love kendrick) 

So first, a little bit about myself.
My name is Yuval Michael, and I am going to be 20 years old in a month. (TAURUS SZN) 

I live in Israel- you know, that tiny country in the middle east that drives everyone crazy, especially because of the freaking heat right now!!!

I am doing my military service at the moment as a students' commander at an air force high school. During the evenings I work at a local bar in the Kibbutz. So yeah, I got the best of both worlds! (When will it end??????)

If you wondered about my nickname- it's connected to my favourite singer, Frank Ocean. You better leave everything right now and go listen to his latest album 'Blonde'

Basically, my life evolves around music, fashion, friends and other silly things which you will see on my posts later! 

a tiny advice - my favourite song at the moment, such a brilliant collab.

[VIDEO]

[/VIDEO]
(source: Youtube)

See ya around,

BOYSDONTCRY
 

Sort:  

Welcome yufal to this palfform, hope you enjoy here with us. Keep steem on

thank u, i will :) x

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Congratulations on joining Steemit

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

thx, i will x

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Nice to meet you, @boysdontcry! Welcome to Steemit!

nice 2 meet u too! thanks!

hi, I am new one too. lets vote up each otherpta.jpg

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
We have classes about business, art, poetry, acro yoga, ...

🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46