Perkenalan Diri

Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya boyhaqi
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di Ulee Gle, pada 15 April 1995. Sekarang saya tinggal desa meugit kayee panyang kecamatan bandar dua kabupaten pidie jaya, saya lulusan dari politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik sipil pada tahun 2017.
Hobbi saya main bola dan travelling, Saya memiliki satu saudara perempuan . Saya sangat menyayangi dia dan kami sering menghabiskan waktu diakhir pekan bersama keluarga.

Bravo steemit indonesia

27907097_1227579090675830_775598530_o.jpg

Hi steemit,
introduce my name boyhaqi
I came from aceh I was born in Ulee Gle, on April 15, 1995. Now I live meugit kayee panyang village district two pidie jaya district, I graduated from polytechnic lhokseumawe civil engineering majors in 2017.
My Hobbies play ball and traveling, I have one sister. I love her very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71