My very first blog - A spectacular place to be to introducemyself

Dear Steemit friends,
Today, I joined this big family give me the first feeling that this is a fun platform, you can know friends around the world, you can also share your own story.

Now, I’ll introduce myself. My character is a little quiet and simple. This is photo of me. My name's Boyet. I'm 40 years old. I'm from Japan. My dad's Japanese national and my mom's Filipina. I love collecting action figures like Hottoys.

I live in a small city in Toyohashi Japan, and life is very leisurely. I was born in Davao City Philippines, where l lived for most of my life. Since my earliest school days I have been interested in fine arts. I was inspired by my parents and enhanced by my teachers. I now find myself realizing the importance and beauty of such ideas and principles.

My hobbies are also very simple, which are traveling and eating delicious food.
In the future ,I will share more stories and life with you!
Nice to meet you all.2017-08-12 15.06.44.jpg20170812_153319.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @boyetyamasaki and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome to Steemit Boyet!

Welcome to Steemit!
Enjoy this wonderful place and have fun!
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Welcome Boyet. I hope you like the platform.

Welcome to steemit bro!!! Welcome aboard!!! Enjoy... I HOPE YOU LOVE HERE!!! ♨❤♨

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steem @boyetyamasaki I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks dodroman :)

Hiro told me about you. Thank you for eventually posting. Your experience will be lovely, no doubt. Lots to learn daily and life begins at 40, so stay tuned in.

Thanks surpassinggoogle67 :)

Congratulations @boyetyamasaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46